

PUBLIC RELATIONS FACULTY MEETING MINUTES

September 25, 2024; 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. Zoom & Grad Conference Room 2010

Attending: Natalie Asorey, Angela Bradbery, Christine Bucan, Chris Chu, Pat Ford, Rebecca Frazer, Jay Hmielowski, Myiah Hutchens, Benjamin Johnson, Rob Judin, Wenlin Liu, Rita Men, Mickey Nall, Isabella Ryan and Ann Searight.

- I. Minutes from 9-11-24 were approved
- II. STCC candidate search Faculty discussed candidate strengths and weaknesses
- III. Senior scholar call Hutchens presented the document the task force created and faculty discussed